Prepare for The Rise of Skywalker with six Star Wars movies at lowest value ever


If you're like me and looking forward to Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker next week, fill up Your excitement by owning previous films at cheaper prices.

For a limited time, you can purchase Star Wars: The Digital Six Film Collection for $ 42.99. The collection is normally available for $ 99.99 and includes all six original films: The Phantom Menace, Clone Attack, Sith Revenge, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and The Return of the Jedi. Watch the films in this order if you want to keep the chronological order in the film.

Also read: Samsung unveils Galaxy Note 10 Plus Star Wars special edition

The collection is rounded off with discounts on The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, Rogue One and Solo. All four films are available for at least $ 10, Solo is the only one that, strangely, isn't available in HD resolution. While The Force Awakens and The Last Jedi are the two newest Star Wars main films, Rogue One and Solo are separate side stories in the Star Wars lore. Rogue One

You can check the offers using the links below.

Star Wars: The Digital Six Film Collection

Whether you're catching up on Star Wars history or you're a longtime fan , The Digital Six Film Collection should be in the library of a Star Wars fan. Start the collection with Anakin Skywalker and see his descent into the dark side. From there it continues with Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia and Han Solo, who defend themselves against the empire.

$ 8 .99

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

] Save $ 11 .00

Buy Now $ 8 .99

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

] Save $ 11 .00

Buy Now $ 8 .99

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Save $ 11 .00

B uy it Now

$ 9 .99

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Save $ 10 .00

Buy Now

Other Contributions to Star Wars


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here